Loco Translate - en to ko translation catalogue (133 entries)

[ctx: Message label]
note: Translators: Bold text label in admin error messages
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: Message label]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: Message label]
en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부됨

en: Settings saved
ko: 설정이 저장됨

en: %s is not an official WordPress language
ko: %s은(는) 공식 워드프레스 언어가 아닙니다

en: New PO file
ko: 새로운 PO 파일

en: PO file used as template. This will be renamed to %s on first save
ko: PO 파일이 양식으로 사용됨. 처음 저장 시 파일명이  %s(으)로 바뀝니다.

en: You must specify a valid locale for a new PO file
ko: 새로운 PO 파일에 대한 올바른 로케일을 지정해야 합니다

en: No translatable strings found
ko: 번역 가능한 스트링을 발견하지 못함

en: Cannot create a PO file.
ko: PO 파일을 생성할 수 없음.

en: PO file already exists with locale %s
ko: 이미 로케일  %s에 대한 PO 파일이 존재함

en: File cannot be created automatically. Fix the file permissions or use Download instead of Save
ko: 파일을 자동으로 생성하지 못했습니다. 파일 권한을 수정하거나 저장 대신 다운로드를 사용하세요

en: %s file is empty
ko: %s 파일이 비어있음

en: Run Sync to update from source code
ko: 소스 코드로부터 업데이트 하기 위해 동기화를 실행하세요

en: No strings could be extracted from source code
ko: 소스 코드로부터 스트링을 추출하지 못했음

en: Run Sync to update from %s
ko: %s(으)로부터 업데이트 하기 위해 동기화를 실행하세요

en: Source code has been modified, run Sync to update POT
ko: 소스 코드가 변경되었음, POT를 업데이트 하기 위해 동기화를 실행하세요

en: POT has been modified since PO file was saved, run Sync to update
ko: PO 파일이 저장된 이후로 POT가 변경됨, 업데이트 하기 위해 동기화를 실행하세요

en: Bad file path
ko: 잘못된 파일 경로

en: Empty or invalid %s file
ko: 비어있거나 잘못된 %s 파일

en: %s file has no header
ko: %s 파일에 머리글이 없음

[ctx: Add button]
en: New template
ko: 새로운 양식

[ctx: Add button]
en: New language
ko: 새로운 언어

en: %s%% translated
ko: %s%% 번역됨

en: 1 string | %s strings
ko[0]: %u개의 스트링

en: %s fuzzy
ko: %s개가 모호함

en: %s untranslated
ko: %s개가 번역되지 않음

en: Failed to compile MO file with built-in compiler
ko: 내장된 생성 도구로 MO 파일을 생성하는데 실패함

en: Loco, Translation Management
ko: Loco, 번역 관리

en: Manage translations
ko: 번역 관리

en: Translation options
ko: 번역 옵션

en: Loco Translate
ko: Loco 번역

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: File download failed
ko: 파일 다운로드에 실패함

en: WPLANG is deprecated and should be removed from wp-config.php
ko: WPLANG은 사용 중지되었으며 wp-config.php에서 제거되어야 합니다.

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Some files not writable
ko: 일부 파일에 쓰기가 불가능함

en: Some files missing
ko: 일부 파일을 찾지 못함

en: "%s" folder not writable
ko: "%s" 폴더에 쓰기가 불가능함

en: POT file not writable
ko: POT 파일에 쓰기가 불가능함

en: PO file not writable
ko: PO 파일에 쓰기가 불가능함

en: MO file not writable
ko: MO 파일에 쓰기가 불가능함

en: MO file not found
ko: MO 파일을 찾지 못함

en: Folder not writable
ko: 폴더에 쓰기가 불가능함

en: Folder not found
ko: 폴더를 찾지 못함

en: %s does not declare a "Text Domain"
ko: %s 이(가) "텍스트 도메인"을 알려주지 않습니다

en: Loco has guessed "%s"
ko: Loco가 "%s"로 추측했습니다

en: %s does not declare a "Domain Path"
ko: %s 이(가) "도메인 경로"를 알려주지 않습니다

en: %s has no POT file. Create one at "%s/%s.pot" if you need one.
ko: %s 은(는) POT 파일이 없습니다. 필요할 경우  "%s/%s.pot" 에서 생성하세요.

en: %s has a strange POT file name (%s). A better name would be "%s.pot"
ko: %s의 POT 파일명(%s)이 이상합니다. "%s.pot"가 더 나은 것 같습니다.

en: PHP extension "%s" is not installed. If you experience problems you should install it
ko: php 확장 기능 "%s"이(가) 설치되지 않았습니다. 문제가 발생할 경우 설치하세요

en: User does not have permission to manage translations
ko: 사용자가 번역을 관리할 권한이 없음

en: Invalid data posted to server
ko: 서버에 잘못된 데이터가 게시됨

en: Failed to compile MO file with %s, check your settings
ko: %s(으)로 MO 파일을 생성하는데 실패함, 설정을 확인하세요

en: Package not found called %s
ko: %s 이라 불리우는 패키지를 찾지 못함

en: Web server cannot create backups in "%s". Fix file permissions or disable backups in settings
ko: 웹 서버가 "%s" 에 백업을 생성할 수 없음. 파일 권한을 수정하거나 설정에서 백업을 비활성화하세요

en: Web server cannot create "%s" directory in "%s". Fix file permissions or create it manually.
ko: 웹 서버가  "%s" 디렉터리를 "%s" 에 생성하지 못했습니다. 파일 권한을 수정하거나 수동으로 생성하세요.

en: Web server cannot create files in the "%s" directory. Fix file permissions or use the download function.
ko: 웹 서버가  "%s" 디렉터리를 "%s" 에 생성하지 못했습니다. 파일 권한을 수정하거나 다운로드 기능을 사용하세요.

en: %s file is not writable by the web server. Fix file permissions or download and copy to "%s/%s".
ko: 웹 서버가  %s 파일을 기록할 수 없습니다. 파일 권한을 수정하거나 "%s/%s" 에 다운로드 및 복사하세요.

en: Cannot create MO file
ko: MO 파일을 생성할 수 없음

en: Cannot overwrite MO file
ko: MO 파일을 덮어쓸 수 없음

en: Failed to write MO file
ko: MO 파일에 기록하지 못함

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수없는 오류

en: PO file saved
ko: PO 파일이 저장됨

en: and MO file compiled
ko: 그리고 MO 파일이 생성되었음

en: Merged from %s
ko: %s (으)로부터 병합됨

en: Merged from source code
ko: 원본 코드에서 병합됨

en: Already up to date with %s
ko: %s 와(과) 비교하여 최신 상태임

en: Already up to date with source code
ko: 원본 코드와 비교하여 최신 상태임

en: 1 new string added | %s new strings added
ko[0]: %u개의 새로운 스트링이 추가됨

en: 1 obsolete string removed | %s obsolete strings removed
ko[0]: %u개의 사용 중지된 스트링이 제거됨

en: Your changes will be lost if you continue without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 계속할 경우 변경 사항을 잃게 됩니다.

[ctx: Editor pane]
note: label for the window pane holding native translation
en: Source text
ko: 원본 텍스트

[ctx: Editor pane]
note: where %s is the language, e.g French translation
en: %s translation
ko: %s 번역

[ctx: Editor pane]
note: label for the window pane holding translator comments
en: Comments
ko: 댓글

[ctx: Editor pane]
note: label for the window pane holding message context
en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: No source files in this package, nothing to sync
ko: 이 패키지에 소스 파일이 없습니다, 동기화 할 것이 없음

en: No strings could be extracted from source files
ko: 소스 파일로부터 스트링을 추출하지 못했음

[ctx: Form label]
en: create in <code>%s</code>
ko: <code>%s</code> 에 생성

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: File check
ko: 파일 확인

en: File system permissions for %s
ko: %s 에 대한 파일 시스템 권한

en: Other potential issues with %s
ko: %s 에 대한 기타 잠재적 문제점

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Get help
ko: 도움 얻기

[ctx: Table header]
en: Package details
ko: 패키지 세부 사항

[ctx: Table header]
en: Translations (PO)
ko: 번역 (PO)

[ctx: Table header]
en: Template (POT)
ko: 양식 (POT)

[ctx: Table header]
en: File permissions
ko: 파일 권한

en: Extends: %s
ko: 다음으로부터 확장: %s

en: 1 language | %u languages
ko[0]: %u개의 언어

[ctx: Modified time]
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트:

en: Powered by
ko: 다음에 의해 작동 중:

en: Loco may not work as expected
ko: Loco가 예상대로 작동하지 않을 수 있음

en: Configure Loco Translate
ko: Loco 번역 설정

en: Compiling MO files
ko: MO 파일 생성 작업

en: Use built-in MO compiler.
ko: 내장된 MO 생성 도구 사용

en: Use external command:
ko: 외부 명령어 사용:

en: Enter path to msgfmt on server
ko: 서버의 msgfmt 에 대한 경로 입력

en: Generate hash tables
ko: 해시 테이블 생성

en: Include Fuzzy strings
ko: 모호한 스트링 포함

en: Backing up PO files
ko: PO 파일 백업 작업

en: Number of backups to keep of each file:
ko: 각 파일 별 유지할 백업 개수

en: Experimental features
ko: 실험적인 기능

en: Enable WordPress core translations
ko: 워드프레스 핵심 번역 활성화

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Template file
ko: 양식 파일

[ctx: Dropdown label]
en: Switch to...
ko: 다음으로 전환...

en: never
ko: 절대

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Download
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Sync
ko: 동기화

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Del
ko: 삭제

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Fuzzy
ko: 모호함

en: Filter translations
ko: 필터 번역

[ctx: Editor button]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Initialize new translations in %s
ko: %s 에 새로운 번역을 시작

en: Select from common languages
ko: 공통 언어에서 선택

[ctx: Form label]
en: or enter any language code
ko: 또는 원하는 언어 코드 입력

[ctx: Form label]
en: create in plugin directory
ko: 플러그인 디렉터리에 생성

[ctx: Form label]
en: create in global languages directory
ko: 범용 언어 디렉터리에 생성

[ctx: Submit button]
en: Start translating
ko: 번역 시작

en: New version available
ko: 새로운 버전 사용 가능

en: Upgrade to version %s of Loco Translate
ko: Loco 번역을 버전 %s(으)로 업그레이드

en: Select a plugin or theme to translate
ko: 번역할 플러그인 또는 테마를 선택하세요

[ctx: Package list header]
en: Themes
ko: 테마

[ctx: Package list header]
en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

[ctx: Package list header]
en: Core
ko: 핵심

note: Description of the plugin
en: Translate WordPress plugins and themes directly in your browser
ko: 브라우저에서 직접 워드프레스 플러그인 및 테마 번역
